I’ll Miss You Colorado

Red Mountain #1
Red Mountain #1 outside of Ouray, CO
It was June 22, 2014 when I drove across the border from Utah into Colorado. Today, August 16, I drove across the border from Colorado into Wyoming. That’s one day short of 8 weeks I spent in CO. At that rate, with the (rather unimportant) bucket list item to visit all of the 34 states I’d not yet set foot in, it would take me 272 weeks to visit all those states, a mere 5 years, but who’s counting? READ MORE…

Leave a Reply

