Campground Report: Sparrowfoot Campground, Clinton, MO

Sparrowfoot sunset
My covered motorcycle obscures the view of the front of my RV but who cares… Look at that sunset! Sparrowfoot campground, Clinton, MO.

I stopped at Sparrowfoot campground on my way from Kansas City to Branson. At $4 a night for a campsite with electricity during the off season it represents a real value even considering there is no water then at the dump station, the showers and laundry are closed. Since I was heading for a full service campground in Branson after a short stay at Sparrowfoot I could use my own onboard facilities easily enough. READ MORE…

Leave a Reply

