The Cat’s Pajamas is The Cat’s Meow

The Cat's Pajamas
The Cat’s Pajama’s thrill the audience at the Music City Centre in Branson, MO. Brian Skinner, producer and the group’s bass and percussion vocalist is second from right.

After arriving in Branson I took a look at the roster of shows in town. I’m sure there must have been 100, maybe more. When I read on TripAdvisor that The Cat’s Pajamas, an a cappella group, was very highly regarded and well reviewed it was for me a slam-dunk choice in terms of shows to see while in town. I have always enjoyed a cappella. When I asked Brian Skinner, the group’s producer and bass vocalist if he would sit down with me to share a little bit about his story and that of The Cat’s Pajamas he graciously agreed. READ MORE…

 

Leave a Reply

