Quick Photo Post

Shot this morning. Linville Falls, NC

  

7 thoughts on “Quick Photo Post”

    1. Not many of my pics are iPhone shots, but a few are. For many of my pics as of late I have used a technique called High Dynamic Range, or HDR. Although the iPhone has this built in it doesn’t do a very good job of it, IMHO. HDR combines multiple shots taken at different exposures.

  1. Hope your trip continues well into the north and are taking in all of its beauty and preparing picks for us : ) I’m home now after a long flight and am fighting an odd infection that I hope will go away very soon. It’s taking all my energy away!! Keep well and enjoy your travels!

Leave a Reply

