Shenango River Lake Campground, Transfer, PA

Shenango River Lake
A view of Shenango River Lake from near one of the campsites in the Old Duck Loop… I think.

I stopped at Shenango River Lake Campground on my way west from Connecticut where I spent much of the summer at Lake Waramaug Campground in New Preston. I was headed west to visit the 7 remaining states I needed to get to in order to have been to all 50. Shenango River Lake Campground isn’t far north of I-80, the route I was traveling. READ MORE…

Leave a Reply

