Sorry Burt, it’s over between us!

A.K.A Home Made Lip Balm

My lip balm vs. Burt's Beeswax. I think mine's mo bettuh.
My lip balm vs. Burt’s Beeswax. I think mine’s mo bettuh.

This is my blog, created to regale you with tales of my RVing adventures. So, what does lip balm have to do with RVing? you ask. Everything… nothing. Depends on your point of view. For me, RVing means going to beautiful places in nature. Sometimes it’s cold and windy up in the mountains and my lips tend to get dry and chapped. Sometimes it’s hot and dry in the desert and, well, my lips tend to get dry and chapped. Either way, I’m a balm-aholic. I never leave home without it. READ MORE…

2 thoughts on “Sorry Burt, it’s over between us!”

Leave a Reply

